DAY 23: CONTINUE WRITING SOMETHING I STARTED

I didn’t think I had anything. Thought about it since I read the prompt. Then this morning it came. My journal. In all of the writing on hope, the Bible Study homework, the 31-day challenge, I have abandoned my journal. Not that I write every single day. I don’t. But I don’t miss weeks at a time. Can’t remember when I wrote in it. So at some point today, still a day behind, I will continue and catch up. I like prompts. I am not motivated enough to think on my own. Hoping this will jump start a new perspective for other months to follow. I also have a couple random writings logged somewhere that are unfinished. Hmmm, maybe I’ll take a look….

Leave a Reply

