DAY 22: THE PIDDLY STUFF IN MY BRAIN THAT IS SWIRLING AROUND.

Piddly stuff? Wow, I think every piddly thing to someone else is monumental to me. Maybe because I’m just so busy. Maybe that’s a sign, but I don’t know how I can change it. I don’t know what to drop. But necessary, tedious, non-life-impacting things? Things that are annoyances. Yeah, I have them. Picking up the curtain that fell on the floor but no one goes in my room except my husband and I. Cleaning my work bag that has mostly unnecessary things, framing a couple pictures that have been hanging around too long. How about taking the fan up to the attic now that the heat is turned on. Even unpacking my suitcase as I have been home for two days now. There,’s a button I was going to sew on my winter jacket. It’s time. There is laundry on my couch in baskets. I keep taking things out one at a time. Ok, I mentioned a few. Let’s see if I can at least do one. I am a day behind on this 31 day challenge. Not bad. It is, after all, just for me.

Leave a Reply

