DAY 20: WHAT SEASON OF LIFE AM I NOW IN?

I don’t usually think of my life as seasonal, but I guess I have them. I think of phases.I’ve been through the kid phase and the teenage phase. I’m well into the empty nest phase. If I think about it,I think I am approaching the phase of rest. I have been sensing that God is at work in me and in my family and it’s bringing me into another phase of celebration and faith.it makes me want to pay attention more, love more and believe more. This past week has been a culmination of all of my prayers and tears and yearnings and desires, all fulfilled in this in this 7 day period. I am excited about watching how God will continue his plan,and I feel that I can rest more knowing and experiencing His faithfulness in the past week.

Leave a Reply

