DAY 16: WRITE ABOUT SOMETHING TROUBLING ME. GET IT OUT OF MY SYSTEM AND GO ON TO THE NEXT THING

What’s troubling me? Ending a friendship. Not necessarily ending it but putting it in its proper perspective. I’m holding on tight to a scene and I am afraid to let the plot grow and come to it’s written end. I need to trust the writer of the script. I don’t want to be killed off and taken from the cast because I won’t comply. So what I my next step? Take a break completely. Maybe I’ll be in the next chapter. Concentrate on the relationships that are before my eyes. Play my role well with everything I have.

Leave a Reply

