DAY 5: SPEND TIME DOING SOMETHING IMPORTANT, NOT ON MY TO DO LIST. WRITE….OR NOT!

I am choosing to write. I thought about what I consider important and it wasn’t possible. My husband was out for the day and my kids just were not available. I spent time with my husband yesterday and my son will be tomorrow. Today I spent time with friends. I guess I just assume that family would be first on the list. As important as they are there are other people and things that consider significance. Sometimes we don’t know how much. It’s these friends that are there whenever I call. They put me first so many times. They laugh with me and cry with me. They pray for me and put up with me when I am obnoxious or selfish, they are both forgiving and forthright. I can never underestimate their importance in my life. I had a great day!

Leave a Reply

